Brökeback Mountaineers: Dogwater Disco

  • Cover album by the side-project of Wuthering Heights founder Erik Ravn.
  • Hard rock versions of the classic pop songs you thought you knew.
  • Available on CD.

Release date: 28 May 2016

01. Danger Zone (originally performed by Kenny Loggins)
02. Fame (originally performed by Irene Cara)
03. Flashdance…What A Feeling (originally performed by Irene Cara)
04. Land Of Confusion (originally performed by Genesis)
05. Tiger (originally performed by Abba)
06. Hot Stuff (originally performed by Donna Summer)
07. Eye Of The Tiger (originally performed by Survivor)
08. Heaven Is A Place On Earth (originally performed by Belinda Carlisle)
09. It’s A Sin (originally performed by Pet Shop Boys)
10. Ghostbusters (originally performed by Ray Parker Jr.)