Wuthering Heights: Salt – special edition

  • New special edition 2-CD set.
  • Redesigned booklet with lyrics and liner notes by band founder Erik Ravn.
  • Remastered by Jacob Hansen.
  • Now includes all tracks from the album sessions for the first time.
  • Also includes bonus disc with new and re-recorded songs.

Release date: 15 August 2022.

01. Away!
02. The Desperate Poet
03. The Mad Sailor
04. The Last Tribe (Mother Earth)
05. Tears
06. Weather The Storm
07. The Field
08. Water Of Life
09. Lost At Sea
10. Sympathy
11. Discovery

01. Wind On The Moors
02. Hunter In The Dark (new version)
03. Lost Realms (new version)
04. See Tomorrow Shine (new version)
05. Through Within To Beyond (new version)
06. Nothing Is Forgotten